Sunday: 1 AM to 2 AM GMT / UTC

  • : USA
  • :
    Saturdays: 5:00 PM PT (PST: Sun 1:00 AM GMT / PDT: Sun 12:00 AM GMT) Sundays: 9:00 AM PT (PST: 5:00 PM GMT / PDT: 4:00 PM GMT) 11:00 AM PT (PST: 7:00 PM GMT / PDT: 6:00 PM GMT) 1:00 PM PT (PST: 9:00 PM GMT / PDT: 8:00 PM GMT) 6:00 PM PT (PST: Mon 2:00 AM GMT / PDT: Mon 1:00 AM GMT)
  • : http://live.ccvsocal.com
  • : Others / Unknown / To Be Updated
  • : http://www.ccvsocal.com/mission-beliefs/
  • : http://www.ccvsocal.com/

Full Gospel AG Church, Bangalore, India [#FullGospel #AGChurch #Bangalore]

  • : India
  • :
    Sundays: Tamil: 6:00 AM IST (12:30 AM GMT) 7:00 AM IST (1:30 AM GMT) 8:30 AM IST (3:00 AM GMT) English: 12:00 PM IST (6:30 AM GMT) 4:00 PM IST (10:30 AM GMT)
  • : http://fgag.tv
  • : -1
  • : http://fgag.in/what-we-believe/
  • : http://fgag.in/